Make Your First Stop...The ODDs & SODs Shoppe!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Montrose - Now Playing [LP]

Montrose - Now Playing [LP]

Excl. tax

Release Date: 09/08/2023

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In Stock

Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Montrose was a California-based hard rock band. The band originally featured Ronnie Montrose on guitar and future solo artist and Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar. Rounding out the original foursome were bassist Bill Church and drummer Denny Carmassi.


1. Rock the Nation (Remastered)
2. Bad Motor Scooter (Remastered)
3. Space Station #5 (Remastered)
4. Rock Candy (Remastered)
5. I Got the Fire (Remastered)

1. Paper Money (Remastered)
2. All I Need (Remastered)
3. Twenty Flight Rock (Remastered)
4. Let's Go (Remastered Version)
5. Jump on It (Remastered Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like