Make Your First Stop...The ODDs & SODs Shoppe!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Johnny Cash - Songwriter (Indie Black/White Vinyl) [LP]

Johnny Cash - Songwriter (Indie Black/White Vinyl) [LP]

Excl. tax

Release Date: 06/28/2024

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In Stock

Johnny Cash recorded an album's worth of self-penned songs in 1993. Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world's greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter's unreleased 11 songs have been updated and produced by his son John Carter Cash and co-producer David Ferguson. Available on 180g vinyl. 


1. Hello Out There
2. Spotlight
3. Drive on
4. I Love You Tonite
5. Have You Ever Been to Little Rock?

1. Well Alright
2. She Sang "Sweet Baby James"
3. Poor Valley Girl
4. Soldier Boy
5. Sing It Pretty Sue
6. Like a Soldier

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like